SpyFone Contacts

查看联系方式

您可以从电话中查看联系人。 您将能够看到您的孩子正在与谁交谈。

Monitor GPS

监控GPS

您将能够从手机中查看GPS位置数据。 它将每30分钟发送一次数据。 您可以在控制面板中查看信息。

Reverse Phone Lookup

免费反向电话查询

使用反向电话查询,您可以查看谁拥有电话号码。

Spy Phone App Panic Button

紧急按钮

我们提供了一个可以使用的应急按钮。 我们还包括丢失的电话功能。

可以将您与家人联系起来的SpyFone应用程序。

间谍电话应用跟踪手机上安装的GPS,通讯录和应用。 这个免费版本允许您在最多5部智能手机上安装间谍电话应用程序。 您可以从专用控制面板免费登录并查看24/7数据。 我们很快将在应用程序中添加地理围栏,这将使您可以在地图上设置地理区域。 如果电话离开该区域,您将知道并能够与家人联系以了解原因。

Google Play iOS Store


间谍电话应用

SpyFone是免费的。 易于使用。

此正式版本不是隐藏的应用程序。 您应让任何人知道谁正在使用安装了该应用程序的电话,并且该应用程序在电话上。 您必须让他们知道他们的位置,互联网和电话中的其他活动已记录并存储。 您只能在自己的磨刀石上安装应用程序,或者已获得手机所有者的许可才能安装该应用程序。

Spy Phone App 易于使用的24/7 Phone Tracker 访问
Easy to Use 非常直观 easy to Download Easily Download

使用SpyFone照顾您的家人

SpyFone App 选择SpyFone的主要原因
与Android手机的兼容性
与iOS手机的兼容性
跟踪已安装在手机“紧急按钮”和“丢失的手机功能”上的GPS,联系人和应用程序
间谍骨
Phone Tracker

为什么要使用SpyFone

间谍电话应用程序可以通过多种方式使用,以帮助您照顾孩子和家人。 您可以通过phonetracker.com 24/7访问控制面板,以查看有关亲人的信息。 有了我们新的以互联网为中心的世界中的所有危害,您可以使用我们的应用程序来帮助您更好地了解家人和亲人。 使用地理围栏(即将上线),您可以设置有关孩子应该去的位置的参数,如果他们越过该区域,则会收到通知。

Spy Phone App Geo Fencing

土力工程处

使用地理围栏(即将推出),您可以为家人可以去的地方设置界限。 如果他们离开该区域,则会向您发送警报。

Personal Control Panel

个人控制面板

您可以访问24/7个人控制面板来查看数据。

iOS/Android Compatibility

iOS / Android兼容性

该应用程序可与Android和IOS手机一起使用,并且可以免费使用。

Corporate Version Available

提供企业版

该服务的专业版最多可支持100个用户。

阅读我们的
这里的故事

喜欢我们的用户:
他们对我们的应用怎么说

Jane

我对您的应用程序感到非常满意。 我喜欢将我所有家人的电话都放在一个帐户中的想法。 我可以看到他们今天在做什么。 这样,我知道他们不会进入他们不应该去的领域。 我也喜欢它是一个免费的应用程序的想法,在当今的艰难时期非常有用。 我们需要知道正在与谁打交道的孩子,因为这是许多孩子从中得到不良意图的地方。 从通讯录中,我知道他们的朋友到底是谁,因为我的孩子整天都在打电话,这是他们通往世界的生命线。

Bill

我要感谢您免费向像我们这样的家庭提供此应用程序。 这个应用程序对跟踪我的两个孩子非常有帮助。 他们很快就会上高中,而且每天都会去哪里。 我可以跟踪他们在手机上安装的内容以及他们的朋友是谁,这是所有家庭都需要的。 跟踪孩子一天中的活动很有趣,因为您看到的是您从未想过的事情。 当我长大的时候,事情有很多不同的形式。

Vivian

网络欺凌是我们地区的一个大问题。 我们已经读到了受其影响的孩子。 我们不希望看到我们的孩子在今天和将来受到这种恶意行为的伤害。 这就是为什么我们将Spy Phone App放在手机上,以便我们可以继续跟踪孩子在做什么。 我们需要知道他们整天去哪里以及和谁在一起。 他们今天做的事情可能会回来,对他们的未来造成很大的伤害。 我们希望确保我们的孩子得到最大的保护。 非常感谢。

您是否担心孩子或青少年的智能手机活动?您是否担心您的孩子在使用智能手机时可能会访问错误的资料,交换可疑的电话和短信或成为骚扰或霸凌的受害者?如果您对所有这些问题的回答都是肯定的,则绝对应该尝试Spy Phone App,这是一款终极的儿童保护软件,非常适合监视孩子的智能手机的重要活动。

这是事实-最新一代的(iOS和Android)手机已经成为我们儿童和青少年生活中不可或缺的一部分。 5岁以上的平均儿童会使用智能手机与家人和朋友交流,玩游戏,出于教育或娱乐目的访问互联网,以及进行许多其他有益的活动,这些活动不会使您的孩子处于危险之中;但是,在某些情况下,移动电话不仅可能对孩子的健康有害,还可能对其他问题造成危害-许多孩子在未经父母同意的情况下滥用智能手机并访问了错误的资料,或者使自己处于危险之中而没有意识到潜在的危险。在过去的10年中,有许多报道说儿童遭受同龄人的网络欺凌之害,或者在不知情的情况下与恋童癖者和其他危险的人聊天,这些人正试图利用您孩子的天真性来满足他们生​​病和异常的需求。


可在Google Play和App Store上免费使用该应用

Spyfone和Spy Phone应用程序和服务只能由授权用户用于合法和合法目的。您只能在自己拥有的手机上安装Spy Phone App,或者手机所有者已授予您许可。您了解您必须让任何人知道Spyfone和Spy Phone应用程序和服务只能由授权用户用于合法和合法目的。您只能在自己拥有的手机上安装Spy Phone App,或者手机所有者已授予您许可。您了解,必须让任何人知道他们正在使用的任何电话上均已安装SpyPhone App。您还必须告知该电话的所有用户Spy Phone App跟踪的内容以及其工作方式。还会通知您,出于任何其他目的安装或使用间谍电话应用程序可能会违反当地,州和联邦法律。 SpyFone的创建目的是在您拥有或有权使用和安装该应用程序的Android或iOS上监视您的孩子,员工或其他同意的成年人。 Spy Phone®是Spy Phone Labs LLC的注册商标。 SpyFone和Spyphone正在申请商标。显示或提及的所有其他商标仅用于描述智能手机制造商,智能手机服务,操作系统开发商和运营商。

最佳

SpyFone Contacts

VIEW CONTACTS

You can see Contacts from the phone. You will be able to see who your children are conversing with.

Monitor GPS

MONITOR GPS

You will be able to see GPS Location data from the phone. It will send out the data every 30 minutes. You can view information in your Control Panel.

Reverse Phone Lookup

FREE REVERSE PHONE LOOKUP

With the Reverse Phone Lookup you can view who owns the phone numbers.

Spy Phone App Panic Button

PANIC BUTTON

We have included a Panic Button which can be used. We also have included a Lost Phone Feature.

Spy Phone App that connects you with your family.

Spy Phone App tracks the GPS, Contacts and Apps that are installed on the phone. This free version allows you to install the spy phone app on up to a total of 5 smart phones. You can log in and view the data 24/7 from you private control panel for free. We will be soon adding Geo Fencing to the app which will let you set up geographic areas on a map. If the phone leaves that area you will know and be able to contact your family to see why.

Google Play iOS Store


Spy Phone App

Spy Phone App is Free. Easy to Use.

This Official Version is not a hidden application. You shall let anyone know who uses a phone in which this app is installed on that the app is on the phone. You must let them know that their location, internet and other activity from the phone is recorded and stored. You can only install app on phone you own or you have obtained permission form the owner of the phone to install the app.

Spy Phone App Easy to Use 24/7 Phone Tracker Access
Easy to Use Very Intuitive easy to Download Easily Download

Use Spy Phone App to watch over your Family

SpyFone App Top Reason to Choose SpyFone
Compatibility with Android Phones
Compatibility with iOS Phones
Tracks GPS, Contacts and Apps that have been installed on the phone Panic Button and Lost Phone Feature
Spy Fone
Phone Tracker

Why You should use Spy Phone App

Spy Phone App can be used in many ways to help you watch over your children and family. You can access your control panel at phonetracker.com 24/7 to view your information about your loved ones. With all the hazards in our new Internet Centric world you can use our app to help you better keep tabs on your family and loved ones. With Geo Fencing (Coming Soon) you set parameters on where your children should be and if they cross out of that area you will be notified.

Spy Phone App Geo Fencing

GEO FENCING

With Geo Fencing (Coming Soon) you can set boundaries for where your family can go. If they leave that area you are sent an alert.

Personal Control Panel

PERSONAL CONTROL PANEL

You can access your Personal Control Panel 24/7 to view your data.

iOS/Android Compatibility

iOS/ANDROID COMPATIBILITY

The App works with both Android and IOS phones and is FREE to use.

Corporate Version Available

CORPORATE VERSION AVAILABLE

The Pro Version of the service can support up to 100 users.

Read Our
Stories Here

Users who love us:
What they say about our app

Jane

I am incredibly happy with your app. I like the idea of having all my family’s phones on one account. I can see where they are doing the day. That way I know they are no straying into areas they should not be going. I also like the idea that it is a free app which is extremely helpful in today’s trying times. We need to know who kids are are dealing with as that is where a lot of kids get their bad intentions from. From Contacts I know who their friends really are as my children stay on the phone all day and it is their lifeline to the world.

Bill

I wanted to thank you for providing this app to families like ours for free. This app comes in extremely helpful in keeping track of my two children. They will be soon be going to High School and where about them every day. I can keep track of what they are installing on their phones and who their friends are which is something all families need. It is interesting to track the child as they go through their day as you do see things you would never think about that kids do. Things are a lot of different form when I was growing up.

Vivian

Cyber Bullying is a big problem in our area. We have read about kids who have been affected by it. We do not want to see our kids harmed today and in the future by this malicious act. That is why we put Spy Phone App on our phone so we can keep tracking what our kids are doing. We need to know where they go all day and who they are hanging out with. The things they do today could come back to harm them well into their futures. We want to make sure our children are protected as best we can. Thanks a lot.

Are you worried about your child’s or teen’s smartphone activities? Are you afraid that your child might access wrong material, exchange suspicious calls and texts or become a victim of harassment or bullying when using his/her Smartphone? If you answered yes to all these questions, you should definitely try Spy Phone App-the ultimate child protection software ideal for monitoring important activities of your child’s Smartphone.

It is a fact- The latest Generation of (iOS and Android) mobile phones have become an essential part of our children’s and teens’ lives. The average child over 5 uses a Smartphone to communicate with family and friends, play games, access the internet for educational or entertainment purposes, and a host of other useful activities that do not put your child at risk; However, in some cases mobile phones can be harmful not only for your child’s health, but other issues as well - many kids either misuse their smartphones and access wrong material without their parents’ approval or put themselves at risk without being aware of the potential dangers. Over the last 10 years, there are many reported accounts of children who fall victims of Cyberbullying by their peers or chat unknowingly with pedophiles and other dangerous individuals who are seeking to take advantage of your children’s innocent nature to satisfy their sick and abnormal needs.


App is available for free on Google Play & App Store

Spyfone and Spy Phone App and Service may only be used for legitimate and lawful purposes by authorized users. You can only install Spy Phone App on phones you own or you have been given permission by the owner of the phone. You understand that you must let anyone know that Spyfone and Spy Phone App and Service may only be used for legitimate and lawful purposes by authorized users. You can only install Spy Phone App on phones you own or you have been given permission by the owner of the phone. You understand that you must let anyone know that SpyPhone App is installed on any phone they are using. You must also inform all users of that phone what Spy Phone App tracks and how it works. You also are also notified that installing or using the Spy Phone App for any other purpose may violate local, state, and or federal law. SpyFone was created to monitor your children, employees, or other consenting adults on a Android or iOS you own or have permission to use and to install the app on. Spy Phone ® is a registered trademark of Spy Phone Labs LLC. SpyFone and Spyphone are pending Trademarks. All Other trademarks shown or mentioned are used solely for the purpose of describing Smartphone manufacturers, Smartphone services, OS developers and carriers.

Are you afraid that your child might access wrong material, exchange suspicious calls and texts or become a victim of harassment or bullying when using his/her Smartphone?

If you answered yes to all these questions, you should definitely try Spy Phone App-the ultimate child protection software ideal for monitoring important activities of your child’s Smartphone.

SHOW MORE
Top