SpyFone Contacts

عرض جهات الاتصال

يمكنك مشاهدة جهات الاتصال من الهاتف. ستتمكن من معرفة من يتحدث أطفالك معه.

Monitor GPS

مراقب GPS

ستتمكن من رؤية بيانات موقع GPS من الهاتف. سيرسل البيانات كل 30 دقيقة. يمكنك عرض المعلومات في لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك.

Reverse Phone Lookup

نظرة مجانية على الهاتف

باستخدام Reverse Phone Lookup ، يمكنك عرض من يملك أرقام الهاتف.

Spy Phone App Panic Button

زر الذعر

لقد قمنا بتضمين زر الذعر الذي يمكن استخدامه. لقد قمنا أيضًا بتضمين ميزة الهاتف المفقود.

تطبيق SpyFone الذي يوصلك مع عائلتك.

يتتبع تطبيق Spy Phone GPS وجهات الاتصال والتطبيقات المثبتة على الهاتف. تتيح لك هذه النسخة المجانية تثبيت تطبيق التجسس على ما يصل إلى 5 هواتف ذكية. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول وعرض البيانات على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع من لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك مجانًا. سنقوم قريبًا بإضافة Geo Fencing إلى التطبيق الذي سيتيح لك إعداد مناطق جغرافية على الخريطة. إذا غادر الهاتف هذه المنطقة ، فستعرف وستتمكن من الاتصال بأسرتك لمعرفة السبب.

Google Play iOS Store


تطبيق جاسوس الهاتف

SpyFone مجاني. سهل الاستخدام.

هذا الإصدار الرسمي ليس تطبيقًا مخفيًا. يجب عليك إخبار أي شخص يستخدم هاتفًا تم تثبيت هذا التطبيق عليه حيث يكون التطبيق على الهاتف. يجب أن تخبرهم أن موقعهم والإنترنت وأنشطة أخرى من الهاتف يتم تسجيلها وتخزينها. يمكنك فقط تثبيت التطبيق على الهاتف الذي تملكه أو أنك حصلت على إذن من مالك الهاتف لتثبيت التطبيق.

Spy Phone App سهل الاستخدام 24/7 Phone Tracker التمكن من
Easy to Use بديهي جدا easy to Download Easily Download

استخدم SpyFone لمراقبة عائلتك

SpyFone App السبب الأول لاختيار SpyFone
التوافق مع هواتف أندرويد
التوافق مع هواتف iOS
يتتبع GPS وجهات الاتصال والتطبيقات التي تم تثبيتها على زر الذعر بالهاتف وميزة الهاتف المفقودة
جاسوس فون
Phone Tracker

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام SpyFone

يمكن استخدام تطبيق Spy Phone بعدة طرق لمساعدتك على مراقبة أطفالك وعائلتك. يمكنك الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك على phonetracker.com 24/7 لعرض معلوماتك عن أحبائك. مع كل المخاطر في عالم الإنترنت الجديد الخاص بنا ، يمكنك استخدام تطبيقنا لمساعدتك على مراقبة عائلتك وأحبائك بشكل أفضل. باستخدام Geo Fencing (Comiong Soon) ، يمكنك تعيين معلمات حول المكان الذي يجب أن يكون فيه أطفالك وإذا خرجوا من تلك المنطقة سيتم إعلامك.

Spy Phone App Geo Fencing

سياج جيو

مع Geofencing (قريبًا) يمكنك وضع حدود للمكان الذي يمكن لعائلتك الذهاب إليه. إذا غادروا تلك المنطقة ، فسيتم إرسال تنبيه إليك.

Personal Control Panel

لوحة التحكم الشخصية

يمكنك الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم الشخصية الخاصة بك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لعرض بياناتك.

iOS/Android Compatibility

التوافق مع iOS / ANDROID

يعمل التطبيق مع كل من هواتف Android و IOS وهو مجاني للاستخدام.

Corporate Version Available

نسخة الشركة المتاحة

يمكن أن تدعم النسخة الاحترافية من الخدمة ما يصل إلى 100 مستخدم.

اقرأ
قصص هنا

المستخدمون الذين يحبوننا:
ماذا يقولون عن تطبيقنا

Jane

أنا سعيد للغاية بتطبيقك. تعجبني فكرة امتلاك جميع هواتف عائلتي في حساب واحد. أستطيع أن أرى أين يفعلون اليوم. بهذه الطريقة أعرف أنهم لن يضلوا في مناطق لا ينبغي لهم الذهاب إليها. كما أنني أحب فكرة أنه تطبيق مجاني مفيد للغاية في الأوقات العصيبة اليوم. نحتاج إلى معرفة من يتعامل الأطفال معه لأن هذا هو المكان الذي يحصل منه الكثير من الأطفال على نواياهم السيئة. من جهات الاتصال ، أعرف من هم أصدقاؤهم حقًا حيث يظل أطفالي على الهاتف طوال اليوم وهو شريان حياتهم للعالم.

Bill

أردت أن أشكرك على توفير هذا التطبيق للعائلات مثلنا مجانًا. يأتي هذا التطبيق مفيدًا للغاية في تتبع طفلي. سوف يذهبون قريبًا إلى المدرسة الثانوية ومكانهم كل يوم. يمكنني تتبع ما يقومون بتثبيته على هواتفهم ومن هم أصدقاؤهم وهو شيء تحتاجه جميع العائلات. من المثير للاهتمام تتبع الطفل أثناء مروره في يومه كما ترى أشياء لن تفكر بها أبدًا عن الأطفال. تختلف الأمور كثيرًا عندما كنت أكبر.

Vivian

يعتبر التسلط عبر الإنترنت مشكلة كبيرة في منطقتنا. لقد قرأنا عن الأطفال الذين تأثروا به. لا نريد أن نرى أطفالنا يتعرضون للأذى اليوم وفي المستقبل من جراء هذا العمل الخبيث. لهذا السبب قمنا بوضع تطبيق Spy Phone على هاتفنا حتى نتمكن من متابعة ما يفعله أطفالنا. نحتاج أن نعرف إلى أين يذهبون طوال اليوم ومع من يتسكعون. الأشياء التي يفعلونها اليوم يمكن أن تعود لتؤذيهم بشكل جيد في مستقبلهم. نريد أن نتأكد من حماية أطفالنا قدر الإمكان. شكرا جزيلا.

هل أنت قلق بشأن أنشطة الهاتف الذكي لطفلك أو المراهق؟ هل تخشى أن يصل طفلك إلى مواد خاطئة ، ويتبادل المكالمات والرسائل المشبوهة ، أو يصبح ضحية للمضايقة أو التنمر عند استخدام هاتفه الذكي؟ إذا أجبت بنعم على كل هذه الأسئلة ، فعليك بالتأكيد تجربة تطبيق Spy Phone - وهو أفضل برنامج لحماية الأطفال مثالي لمراقبة الأنشطة المهمة للهاتف الذكي لطفلك.

إنها حقيقة - أصبح أحدث جيل من الهواتف المحمولة (iOS و Android) جزءًا أساسيًا من حياة أطفالنا ومراهقينا. يستخدم الطفل العادي الذي يزيد عمره عن 5 سنوات هاتفًا ذكيًا للتواصل مع العائلة والأصدقاء ولعب الألعاب والوصول إلى الإنترنت لأغراض تعليمية أو ترفيهية ومجموعة من الأنشطة المفيدة الأخرى التي لا تعرض طفلك للخطر ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن تكون الهواتف المحمولة ضارة ليس فقط بصحة طفلك ، ولكن أيضًا مشكلات أخرى - العديد من الأطفال إما يسيئون استخدام هواتفهم الذكية ويصلون إلى مواد خاطئة دون موافقة والديهم أو يعرضون أنفسهم للخطر دون أن يكونوا على دراية بالمخاطر المحتملة . على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، هناك العديد من الروايات المبلغ عنها للأطفال الذين وقعوا ضحايا للتنمر عبر الإنترنت من قبل أقرانهم أو الدردشة دون علم مع المتحرشين بالأطفال وغيرهم من الأفراد الخطرين الذين يسعون للاستفادة من طبيعة أطفالك البريئة لتلبية احتياجاتهم المرضية وغير العادية.


التطبيق متاح مجانًا على Google Play و App Store

لا يجوز استخدام تطبيق وخدمة Spyfone و Spy Phone إلا للأغراض المشروعة والقانونية من قبل المستخدمين المصرح لهم. يمكنك فقط تثبيت تطبيق Spy Phone على الهواتف التي تمتلكها أو تم منحك إذنًا من مالك الهاتف. أنت تدرك أنه يجب عليك إخبار أي شخص بأنه لا يجوز استخدام تطبيق Spyfone و Spy Phone والخدمة إلا لأغراض مشروعة وقانونية من قبل المستخدمين المصرح لهم. يمكنك فقط تثبيت تطبيق Spy Phone على الهواتف التي تمتلكها أو تم منحك إذنًا من مالك الهاتف. أنت تدرك أنه يجب عليك إخبار أي شخص أن تطبيق SpyPhone مثبت على أي هاتف يستخدمه. يجب عليك أيضًا إبلاغ جميع مستخدمي هذا الهاتف بما يتتبعه تطبيق Spy Phone وكيف يعمل. يتم إخطارك أيضًا بأن تثبيت تطبيق Spy Phone أو استخدامه لأي غرض آخر قد ينتهك القانون المحلي أو الخاص بالولاية أو القانون الفيدرالي. تم إنشاء SpyFone لمراقبة أطفالك أو موظفيك أو غيرهم من البالغين الموافقين على نظام Android أو iOS تملكه أو لديك إذن لاستخدامه وتثبيته على التطبيق. Spy Phone ® هي علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة Spy Phone Labs LLC. SpyFone و Spyphone عالمات تجارية معلقة. تُستخدم جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى المعروضة أو المذكورة فقط لغرض وصف الشركات المصنعة للهواتف الذكية وخدمات الهاتف الذكي ومطوري أنظمة التشغيل وشركات الاتصالات.

أعلى

SpyFone Contacts

VIEW CONTACTS

You can see Contacts from the phone. You will be able to see who your children are conversing with.

Monitor GPS

MONITOR GPS

You will be able to see GPS Location data from the phone. It will send out the data every 30 minutes. You can view information in your Control Panel.

Reverse Phone Lookup

FREE REVERSE PHONE LOOKUP

With the Reverse Phone Lookup you can view who owns the phone numbers.

Spy Phone App Panic Button

PANIC BUTTON

We have included a Panic Button which can be used. We also have included a Lost Phone Feature.

Spy Phone App that connects you with your family.

Spy Phone App tracks the GPS, Contacts and Apps that are installed on the phone. This free version allows you to install the spy phone app on up to a total of 5 smart phones. You can log in and view the data 24/7 from you private control panel for free. We will be soon adding Geo Fencing to the app which will let you set up geographic areas on a map. If the phone leaves that area you will know and be able to contact your family to see why.

Google Play iOS Store


Spy Phone App

Spy Phone App is Free. Easy to Use.

This Official Version is not a hidden application. You shall let anyone know who uses a phone in which this app is installed on that the app is on the phone. You must let them know that their location, internet and other activity from the phone is recorded and stored. You can only install app on phone you own or you have obtained permission form the owner of the phone to install the app.

Spy Phone App Easy to Use 24/7 Phone Tracker Access
Easy to Use Very Intuitive easy to Download Easily Download

Use Spy Phone App to watch over your Family

SpyFone App Top Reason to Choose SpyFone
Compatibility with Android Phones
Compatibility with iOS Phones
Tracks GPS, Contacts and Apps that have been installed on the phone Panic Button and Lost Phone Feature
Spy Fone
Phone Tracker

Why You should use Spy Phone App

Spy Phone App can be used in many ways to help you watch over your children and family. You can access your control panel at phonetracker.com 24/7 to view your information about your loved ones. With all the hazards in our new Internet Centric world you can use our app to help you better keep tabs on your family and loved ones. With Geo Fencing (Coming Soon) you set parameters on where your children should be and if they cross out of that area you will be notified.

Spy Phone App Geo Fencing

GEO FENCING

With Geo Fencing (Coming Soon) you can set boundaries for where your family can go. If they leave that area you are sent an alert.

Personal Control Panel

PERSONAL CONTROL PANEL

You can access your Personal Control Panel 24/7 to view your data.

iOS/Android Compatibility

iOS/ANDROID COMPATIBILITY

The App works with both Android and IOS phones and is FREE to use.

Corporate Version Available

CORPORATE VERSION AVAILABLE

The Pro Version of the service can support up to 100 users.

Read Our
Stories Here

Users who love us:
What they say about our app

Jane

I am incredibly happy with your app. I like the idea of having all my family’s phones on one account. I can see where they are doing the day. That way I know they are no straying into areas they should not be going. I also like the idea that it is a free app which is extremely helpful in today’s trying times. We need to know who kids are are dealing with as that is where a lot of kids get their bad intentions from. From Contacts I know who their friends really are as my children stay on the phone all day and it is their lifeline to the world.

Bill

I wanted to thank you for providing this app to families like ours for free. This app comes in extremely helpful in keeping track of my two children. They will be soon be going to High School and where about them every day. I can keep track of what they are installing on their phones and who their friends are which is something all families need. It is interesting to track the child as they go through their day as you do see things you would never think about that kids do. Things are a lot of different form when I was growing up.

Vivian

Cyber Bullying is a big problem in our area. We have read about kids who have been affected by it. We do not want to see our kids harmed today and in the future by this malicious act. That is why we put Spy Phone App on our phone so we can keep tracking what our kids are doing. We need to know where they go all day and who they are hanging out with. The things they do today could come back to harm them well into their futures. We want to make sure our children are protected as best we can. Thanks a lot.

Are you worried about your child’s or teen’s smartphone activities? Are you afraid that your child might access wrong material, exchange suspicious calls and texts or become a victim of harassment or bullying when using his/her Smartphone? If you answered yes to all these questions, you should definitely try Spy Phone App-the ultimate child protection software ideal for monitoring important activities of your child’s Smartphone.

It is a fact- The latest Generation of (iOS and Android) mobile phones have become an essential part of our children’s and teens’ lives. The average child over 5 uses a Smartphone to communicate with family and friends, play games, access the internet for educational or entertainment purposes, and a host of other useful activities that do not put your child at risk; However, in some cases mobile phones can be harmful not only for your child’s health, but other issues as well - many kids either misuse their smartphones and access wrong material without their parents’ approval or put themselves at risk without being aware of the potential dangers. Over the last 10 years, there are many reported accounts of children who fall victims of Cyberbullying by their peers or chat unknowingly with pedophiles and other dangerous individuals who are seeking to take advantage of your children’s innocent nature to satisfy their sick and abnormal needs.


App is available for free on Google Play & App Store

Spyfone and Spy Phone App and Service may only be used for legitimate and lawful purposes by authorized users. You can only install Spy Phone App on phones you own or you have been given permission by the owner of the phone. You understand that you must let anyone know that Spyfone and Spy Phone App and Service may only be used for legitimate and lawful purposes by authorized users. You can only install Spy Phone App on phones you own or you have been given permission by the owner of the phone. You understand that you must let anyone know that SpyPhone App is installed on any phone they are using. You must also inform all users of that phone what Spy Phone App tracks and how it works. You also are also notified that installing or using the Spy Phone App for any other purpose may violate local, state, and or federal law. SpyFone was created to monitor your children, employees, or other consenting adults on a Android or iOS you own or have permission to use and to install the app on. Spy Phone ® is a registered trademark of Spy Phone Labs LLC. SpyFone and Spyphone are pending Trademarks. All Other trademarks shown or mentioned are used solely for the purpose of describing Smartphone manufacturers, Smartphone services, OS developers and carriers.

Are you afraid that your child might access wrong material, exchange suspicious calls and texts or become a victim of harassment or bullying when using his/her Smartphone?

If you answered yes to all these questions, you should definitely try Spy Phone App-the ultimate child protection software ideal for monitoring important activities of your child’s Smartphone.

SHOW MORE
Top